Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals Live Score on Final T20 1 5 Updates


A dedicated team of experts brings you live score, live cricket score, live match updates on After 0.0 overs, the capital cities of Delhi are 0/0. The live updates of Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals scorecard is also available. It is the perfect platform to follow your favorite teams in the Indian Premier League 2020. Keep an eye on your favorite batsmen and bowlers through the game of the Indian Premier League 2020 today, ball by ball commentary, Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals, Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals live score, Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals score card. Follow the excitement of the Indian Premier League 2020 at as you can follow live match updates and live cricket score through our platform.

Mumbai (plays XI) – Quinton de Kock (WK), Rohit Sharma (C), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jayant Yadav (INSTEAD OF RAHUL CHAHAR), Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah.

Delhi (unchanged play XI) – Marcus Stoinis, Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer (C), Shimron Hetmyer, Rishabh Pant (WK), Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Praveen Dubey, Anrich Nortje.

Rohit Sharma, the Mumbai skipper, says he didn’t know what to do and doesn’t mind bowling. Indicates it will remain a good course, it doesn’t change much, they have to bowl aggressively and then see how it goes. Names it nice to be part of a new final, thinks it will be a cracker of a game. It’s a new game and the pressure of the final will be different, but they have to treat this like a different game and do their best. Rahul informs Chahar is out and Jayant Yadav comes in, adding that it’s a tactical change.

Shreyas Iyer, the Delhi captain, says the batter worked well in the final game, so they want to stick with it. Hitting entries first has been their strength and putting a good total on the board will be great and it looks good. Indicates the way Mumbai has played over the years and in this tournament it has been excellent but Delhi has nothing to lose and they want to give it their all. Also adds that the guys are very motivated and want to do their best and enjoy the game. Informs that they are playing on the same side.

Toss – All in readiness for the all-important coin toss for the 2020 Indian T20 League Final in Dubai. The two captains sit in the middle, Rohit Sharma and Shreyas Iyer. The turn of the coin ends up in Delhi’s favor. THEY WILL MEAT FIRST!

Over a month of action, drama and emotion, we are finally on the last day of this year’s Indian T20 League. Everything to play here and it is a clash between the table tops, Mumbai and the side that finished second, Delhi. The first are looking at their 5th trophy, while the last are their first. Speaking of finals, Mumbai has a fantastic record with 4 out of 5 they’ve played. Their opposition, on the other hand, will play their first. Also this year, the Rohit Sharma side has a 3-0 record against their finalists so you have to believe they are the favorites going to this match. However, the Delhi side will go hungry, their youngsters will be eager to get their hands on that trophy. Will that hunger help them thrive and will Iyer be the youngest skipper to lift the Indian T20 trophy or will they bow to this experienced Mumbai side? We’ll find out, stay tuned for the toss in a while …

Topics mentioned in this article


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here